WR PM Module: More Difficult Than Usual?

Professional Engineer & PE Exam Forum

Help Support Professional Engineer & PE Exam Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Timmy!

Reaction score
I took the WR PM module for the first time.

For those of you who've taken it before, were the questions and level of difficulty typical of previous exams or did you think this one was easier or more difficult?

I took the WR PM module for the first time.
For those of you who've taken it before, were the questions and level of difficulty typical of previous exams or did you think this one was easier or more difficult?

Timmy, I took the exam in October 06 for the 1st time. I definately think the WR questions in the afternoon were harder. However, the 10 Env and 4 Geo questions contained in the afternoon module were easier for me. I also thought the morning portion was easier this time. We'll see in a few weeks.

This is my first time. I think the morning session is easy for me. The afternoon session is not an easy one but I don't think it is the most difficult one that has been given. The questions are really practical. If you have long enough working experience, you may find that it is not that difficult.

I took the exam last Friday for the second time this past Friday. I thought the WR afternoon module this time around was a little bit easier than the Oct exam. For some reason, I ran out of time on the morning session and thought the afternoon was easier. I made a couple of stupid errors on the morning part that I am still steamed about.

Timmy - care to discuss any further over email? Let me know

owillis

I'm an Electrical Engineer, and this was my first stab at the WR exam. I felt pretty confident with the AM section, as I finished half of the morning exam in one hour.