Passed PE Transportation CPT with EET Course

Professional Engineer & PE Exam Forum

Help Support Professional Engineer & PE Exam Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

semeyer

Reaction score
Hello everyone, I am so proud and excited to announce that I have passed my PE Exam that I took on April 1st. I participated in the EET Breadth and Depth courses on-demand. I completed the courses over 3 months starting in January. I graduated in June 2021 and was prepared to not pass due to my lack of experience. I whole-heartedly believe that the EET course paved the way to me passing.

The exam itself is much like the practice exam NCEES provides. I believe the multitude of practice problems provided within the EET course, both during the video trainings and quizzes offered, prepared me well for the test. The test had a large variety of conceptual questions. The EET courses provide questions that I was able to visualize and this allowed me to understand the larger picture than just a simple qualitative type of question. The courses gave many questions in multiple parts that helped understand how different sections of the test coincide and was very similar to how the PE Exam questions were asked.