PTOE Oct 2021

Professional Engineer & PE Exam Forum

Help Support Professional Engineer & PE Exam Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Traffic10

Reaction score
I have not seen a thread for the Oct 2021 PTOE exam. Just wondering, any takers?
How did you find the exam?
I was hoping that they will release the results today because based on past exams they released the results around the 20th of November.

I got my results in the email today at 3:45pm Central Time. Passed. You can check their website as well at: Connect to ITE

If you are there that means pass

Last edited:
I have not seen a thread for the Oct 2021 PTOE exam. Just wondering, any takers?
How did you find the exam?
I was hoping that they will release the results today because based on past exams they released the results around the 20th of November.
I took it in Texas. Since my background is traffic, I did not find it hard. Took me about 4 hrs to finish. PE was much much harder for me.

any advice on what to study, how much prep time, etc? I'm taking it in February and know it's a lot different than the PE and has very little resources to help guide you in what to expect.

any advice on what to study, how much prep time, etc? I'm taking it in February and know it's a lot different than the PE and has very little resources to help guide you in what to expect.
Do you have any materials to prepare? I am looking to take the test but can not find any resources to prepare.

Do you have any materials to prepare? I am looking to take the test but can not find any resources to prepare.
Any luck with studying materials? I'm planning to take it soon so I'm trying to compile studying materials