Showing results for tags 'review'. - Engineer Boards Jump to content
Engineer Boards

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'review'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Welcome
    • Introduce Yourself
    • Advertising on engineerboards
  • Vendor Forums
    • EB.COM vendor list
    • Vendor Display
    • Vendor Giveaways / eb.com Deals
  • Exam Discussion
    • Anything about the PE Exam
    • PE Exam Results
    • LEED, PTOE, PMP
    • The FE Exam
    • Anything about the RLS Exam
  • PE Exam Prep Forum
    • Civil Engineering PE Exam
    • Mechanical
    • Electrical
    • Environmental Exam
    • Structural
    • Chemical Exam
    • Fire Protection Exam
    • Materials and Metallurgical Engineering
  • So I am a PE, what happens next?
    • After You Pass The Exam
  • Technical Discussions
    • EB.COM Salary Surveys
    • General Engineering
    • Civil Engineering
    • Electrical
    • Mechanical
    • Public Agency Employees
  • General Discussion
    • Shoot the Breeze
  • Swap Shop
    • Job Postings
    • Yard Sale
    • Continuing Education

Product Groups

  • Supporting Member
  • Registered Vendor
  • Banner Advertising
  • Engineerboards Merchandise
  • Recruiter

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests


Engineering Field

Found 11 results

  1. Hey guys, I am selling my books, practice problems, practice exams, and small amount of review videos for those of you taking the PE exam with Construction as the Depth portion. I used most of these items for the April and October 2019 test. The items I have for sale are: Book - Civil EngineeringManual 15th Edition - Michael Lindeburg, P.E. Book- Quick Reference for Civil Engineer PE Exam 4th Ed. - Michael Lindeburg, P.E. Book - Construction Module Practice Problems 2nd Edition - Ruwan Rajapakse, P.E. Book - 6 min solutions GEOTECH with answers Book
  2. Hey guys, I am selling my books, practice problems, practice exams, and small amount of review videos for those of you taking the PE exam with Construction as the Depth portion. I used most of these items for the April and October 2019 test. The items I have for sale are: Book - Civil EngineeringManual 15th Edition - Michael Lindeburg, P.E. Book- Quick Reference for Civil Engineer PE Exam 4th Ed. - Michael Lindeburg, P.E. Book - Construction Module Practice Problems 2nd Edition - Ruwan Rajapakse, P.E. Book - 6 min solutions GEOTECH with answers Book
  3. There is still a limited amount of time to take advantage of up to $300 savings off our Live Online FE review courses. Our students have 10% to 25% increased pass rates over national average*. View our website for details. School of PE Save Now
  4. The review course for the upcoming (April 2019) Civil PE Exam taught by Dr. Indranil Goswami starts Tuesday January 22, 2019. All inquiries are to be directed to lina.malechkova@dmeconsulting-us.com and/or civilpereview@gmail.com
  5. Selling all 6 volumes of the Testmasters review course. The books are from the spring 2018 class. I took the course in Houston and thankfully was able to pass the exam. The books have content on the topic followed by review problems along with the solutions. Only wrote on 2 pages in volume 3. Selling them for $200 OBO. Will only accept PayPal. Will ship same day. Let me know if you have any questions regarding the books. If you send me your email address I can send you pictures of the books. Volume 1: Water Resources & Environmental I Volume 2: Water Resources & Environmental
  6. Guest

    Very Good PCB manufacturer

    blah blah blah blah blah...
  7. *** The review course for the October 2019 exam starts August 8, 2019. Contact Lina Malechkova at lmalechkova@dmeconsulting-us.com The start date for the next PE (Civil) Review Course (February - April 2017) is February 7, 2017. 1. You are welcome to use either Goswami’s All In One 3rd edition (2015) or Lindeberg’s CERM as your primary reference. 2. The first 10 lectures (out of 21) of the course will be devoted to AM (breadth) topics, and the following 10 lectures will be devoted to the 5 depth areas. Emphasis will be on problem solving in all the sessions.
  8. Hi guys, Doing some research for a good estimation of salary/job market for someone with 5 years of experience in Electrical engineering in construction, right out of college Review is coming up and would like to have a good idea of what the market value is + what I should be expecting. I did some research online but would love you guys feedback.
  9. Hi All, I'm not a huge fan of taking classes to study for things, especially standardized exams. I feel like the most effective solution is to do as many sample problems as possible that are as similar to the exam as possible, that cover all subject areas. Some questions: 1.) Does anyone know of any good resources for sample exam problems? 2.) NCEES appears to have a single sample exam for the civil breadth + structural depth, do you know where we can find more? Are there different versions? https://account.ncees.org/exam-prep/315 3.) My boss has a sample exam from NCE
  10. Seismic and Surveying Reviews start this weekend! All recordings of class sessions uploaded to the On-Demand! Buy a live class and get the prerecorded On-Demand class! All classes broadcast live on the internet. More information at https://passpe.com/courses-registration/ Seismic review: https://passpe.com/product/seismic-review-professional-license-sei/ Surveying Review: https://passpe.com/product/surveying-review-professional-license-sur/
  11. I've decided to take the EET Review Course for the Breadth and Depth (Construction). For those of you who have or are taking both breadth and depth review course for EET how are you going about studying? Are you reviewing the Breadth course first followed by the Depth or are you combining the two at the same time?
×
×
  • Create New...