NY License Watch OCT 2018 Exam - OCT 2018 - Engineer Boards
Engineer Boards
Sign in to follow this  
a4u2fear

NY License Watch OCT 2018 Exam

Take off your shoes and make yourselves feel at home 'cause your gonna be here a while.

*paces cage* Even though I told people at work I'm not technically a PE yet, and need to wait for a license number, I've now been pulled into four other projects.  Jeeezus.

• Like 1

Just looked, seemed like they added a few. 100528 new number. This will be my new homepage until that number is released. lol

Looks like they go in alphabetical order. I already see a coworker on the list. We both took and passed in October.

12 minutes ago, chaosNJ said:

Looks like they go in alphabetical order. I already see a coworker on the list. We both took and passed in October.

his last name starts with an "A"?

33 minutes ago, Therm0Joe said:

Just looked, seemed like they added a few. 100528 new number. This will be my new homepage until that number is released. lol

I didn't see this get assigned.  get an error when i search 100528, where do you see this?

1 minute ago, a4u2fear said:

his last name starts with an "A"?

Yes. Looks like they are up to B now.

Yeah up to "B" today. Looks like somewhat of alphabetical. Just means I have more time to wait down at "T".....oh well

I have no ideas how you're able to see who is getting the license/by last name?  Info?  (Just because I'm working and can't really poke around on the NYS website).

i check the numbers and add one and see who it is.  They appear to go in alphabetical order.  They're on C/D it appears

6 minutes ago, a4u2fear said:

i check the numbers and add one and see who it is.  They appear to go in alphabetical order.  They're on C/D it appears