NJ PE Results

Professional Engineer & PE Exam Forum

Help Support Professional Engineer & PE Exam Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

aubabs

Reaction score
Just sitting here in Jersey waiting for results. Hoping Jersey will send out sooner than last time. This is my second time taking the Electrical - Power test. Waiting is the worst.

Also sitting here waiting for results. This was my 3rd time taking Civil - Transportation. I don't expect results till the end of June but each day brings it a little closer and the anxiety of it rises.

It's frustrating to see other states alert their examinees by email. This is my first time taking it, and I'm really anxious to find out. I also am figuring on the end of June, but I'm hoping to get a nice Father's Day gift.

Good Question. I just can't wait any longer. I NEED to know now! How is it that Alaska knows but Jersey is still waiting? That just aint right.

Good Question. I just can't wait any longer. I NEED to know now! How is it that Alaska knows but Jersey is still waiting? That just aint right.
NJ should just stop using PCS to administer the exam. No wonder the state is in such a bad shape because they don't know how to use their $$ wisely.

I could ask the same question here in Colorado.. AK has results and so do some states via snail mail, yet we wait for an email from NCEES?

Last edited by a moderator:
New Jersey License Search

Does anyone know what "Pending" means, under License Status? I'm in there, with no license number, but my status is pending. I was definitely not in the system yesterday. The operator-of-the-day was really no help, since it seemed as though I was bothering her when I called.

I'm not sure if if means the issuance of the license is pending, or if it means they are still reviewing the results. I can't imagine they would enter in people's names if they failed the exam.