So I ordered and Ipad pro 12.9"

Professional Engineer & PE Exam Forum

Help Support Professional Engineer & PE Exam Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

PowerStroke79_PE

Reaction score
So I ordered and ipad pro. With the pencil. I've been a surface pro user for years, and recently after selling it to a friend (SP3), I switched to a Samsung Tablet with S pen. Although the s pen works, its crashed on me several times and decided no more. Ipad pro 2 is supposed to be announced soon and unless there are some really new changes I probably won't exchange for it. I was really impressed with apple pencil use and decided to give it a try. Any one use the ipad pro with pencil for their work? If so, you looking forward to the iPad Pro 2? 

we have ipads for work here. a couple new people have the one with the pencil and like it. I hate apple though. It just doesn't integrate well with even itself. frustration to the max. 

how did you like the surface? Considering that for my next fun purchase, except it will be a while because life is expensive.